The Team

The Team

 

The practice of Dr. Olaf Bausemer (Complementary Medicine) has had its focus on complementary oncology since its founding in 1993, and treated patients nationwide who are diagnosed with cancer. Dr. Bausemer’s practice team consists of professionals who provide continuous and comprehensive service for patients.

Dr. phil. Olaf Bausemer

Dr. Olaf Bausemer Dr. phil. Olaf Bausemer

 

Dr. Olaf Bausemer directs the practice in Mannheim that specializes in complementary oncological healing arts. He has been practicing complementary oncology in Mannheim since 1993. He is an internationally-renowned speaker on the topic of oncology and biological cancer therapies. As a cooperative partner with the University Clinic for Complementary Oncology in Mannheim, he works closely with specialists and hospitals. In addition, as of August 2016, he also leads the complimentary oncology of the Medias Clinic in Burghausen.

Karin Ruthardt

Heilpraktikerin Karin Ruthardt

 

Karin Ruthardt, a complimentary oncologist and trained nurse, is second-in-command at Dr. Olaf Bausemer’s Mannheim practice. She coordinates the in-house BAUSEMER biological cancer therapy with the conventional medicine therapies carried out in the clinics. She contributes her specialist knowledge and her thoughtful and considerate manner in caring for her patients.

Elke Schmidt

Fachkrankenschwester Elke Schmidt

 

Elke Schmidt, a trained specialist nurse for oncology, is responsible for the practice’s infusion medicine department. She applies her expertise and her warm personality to the care of her patients during their local and whole-body hyperthermia treatments.

Martina Lampe

Medizinische Fachangestellte Martina Wöhlke

 

Martina Wöhlke, a trained medical assistant with many years’ experience in offices and clinics, is in charge of infusion therapies as well as local and whole body hyperthermia. Our patients very much appreciate her calm and thoughtful manner

Irvis Blazys

Praxisorganisation Irvis Blazys

 

Irvis Blazys, a hotel specialist with years of experience, is the first point of contact for our national and international patients. He is responsible for the organization and coordination of the practice, as well as the scheduling of appointments. As the practice manager, he professionally and personally co-ordinates the running of the clinic. He supervises our reception area with warm-hearted understanding and finesse.

Elisabeth Rupp

Bürokauffrau Elisabeth Rupp

 

Elisabeth Rupp, our accomplished office manager and receptionist, cares for her patients from the moment they first set foot in the practice with a loving way that is greatly appreciated. She’s also in charge of the practice’s smooth organization and coordination.

Natalia Bjelic

Dipl.- Betriebswirtin Natalia Bausemer

 

Natalia Bausemer, a state-examined graduate of business administration, is responsible for strategic marketing, marketing conception and implementation, and the construction of the practice’s oncological network. She expertly infuses her strengths in communication und marketing into the workings of the practice.

Andrea Baumann

 

Team BAUSEMER in Burghausen – Complimentary Oncology in the Medias Clinic, Burghausen

 

Heilpraktikerin Bärbel Braun-Rüth

 

Bärbel Braun-Rüth, complimentary oncologist and trained nurse, is second-in-command for Dr. Olaf Bausemer in the Complimentary Oncology department in the Medias Clinic in Burghausen, leading it in his absence. The combination of her knowledge from the field of natural medicine with her many years’ experience in conventional medicine makes her an essential member of the Complimentary Oncology team in the Medias Clinic of Burghausen.

Das Team

Das Team

 

Die Praxis Dr. phil. Olaf Bausemer (Heilpraktiker) ist eine komplementär onkologische Schwerpunktpraxis, die seit ihrer Gründung 1993 überregional Patienten behandelt, die an Krebs erkrankt sind. Das aus Fachpersonal bestehende Praxisteam bietet eine kontinuierliche und kompetente Betreuung der Patienten.

Dr. phil. Olaf Bausemer

Dr. Olaf Bausemer Dr. phil. Olaf Bausemer

 

Dr. Olaf Bausemer leitet die komplementär onkologische Schwerpunktpraxis in Mannheim. Er ist seit 1993 in Mannheim als Heilpraktiker niedergelassen. National und international referiert er zum Thema Onkologie und biologische Krebstherapien. Seine Therapien stimmt er eng mit der Universitätsmedizin Mannheim und weiteren onkologischen Fachkliniken und Fachärzten ab.Seit August 2016 ist er darüber hinaus mit seiner komplementär onkologischen Praxis im Medias Klinikum Burghausen vertreten. 

Karin Ruthardt

 

Team BAUSEMER Mannheim
Schwerpunktpraxis für Komplementäre Onkologie

 

 

Heilpraktikerin Karin Ruthardt

 

Karin Ruthardt, Heilpraktikerin und gelernte Krankenschwester, ist Stellvertreterin von Dr. Olaf Bausemer und koordiniert die in der Praxis durchgeführten Biologischen Krebstherapien nach Bausemer mit den schulmedizinischen Maßnahmen der Kliniken. Ihr fachliches Wissen und ihre fürsorgliche Art bringt sie besonders bei der Betreuung der Patienten mit ein.

Bärbel Braun-Rüth

Fachkrankenschwester Elke Schmidt

 

Elke Schmidt, Fachkrankenschwester für Onkologie, ist verantwortlich für den Praxisbereich Infusionsmedizin. Ihre fachliche Kompetenz sowie ihre menschliche Wärme bringt sie in die Betreuung der Patienten während der Lokalen- und Ganzkörperhyperthermiebehandlung mit ein.

Elke Schmidt

Medizinische Fachangestellte Martina Wöhlke

 

Martina Wöhlke, ausgebildete Medizinische Fachangestellte mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Praxen und Kliniken, betreut neben den Infusionstherapien den Bereich Lokale- und Ganzkörperhyperthermie. Die Patienten schätzen ihre ruhige und besonnene Art sehr.

Martina Wöhlke

Praxisorganisation Irvis Blazys

 

Irvis Blazys, Hotelfachmann mit langjähriger Erfahrung – erster Ansprechpartner für unsere nationalen und internationalen Patienten. Er ist verantwortlich für die Praxisorganisation und Terminvergabe. Als Praxismanager koordiniert er professionell alle Abläufe. Warmherzig und verständnisvoll betreut er in unserer Schwerpunktpraxis den Empfangsbereich.

Irvis Blazys

Bürokauffrau Elisabeth Rupp

 

Elisabeth Rupp, gelernte Bürokauffrau. Neben der Praxisorganisation und –Koordination betreut sie die Patienten im Wartebereich. Ihre zuvorkommende liebevolle Art wird hier von den Patienten sehr geschätzt.

Elisabeth Rupp

Dipl.- Betriebswirtin Natalia Bausemer

 

Natalia Bausemer, Dipl.- Betriebswirtin, ist neben strategischem Marketing, Marketingkonzeption und Umsetzung für den Aufbau des onkologischen Netzwerks verantwortlich. Ihre Stärken in Kommunikation und Marketing bringt sie hier gekonnt ein.

Natalia Bjelic

 

Team BAUSEMER Burghausen
Komplementäre Onkologie im Medias Klinikum Burghausen

 

 

Heilpraktikerin Bärbel Braun-Rüth

 

Bärbel Braun-Rüth, Heilpraktikerin und gelernte Krankenschwester, ist Stellvertreterin von Dr. Olaf Bausemer und leitet für Dr. Bausemer die Komplementäre Onkologie im Medias Klinikum Burghausen. Die Verbindung ihrer naturheilkundlichen Kenntnisse als Heilpraktikerin mir ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung im schulmedizinischen Bereich, machen sie zu einem festen Bestandteil in der Komplementären Onkologie im Medias Klinikum Burghausen.